Meet Our Governors

Our Governing Board is made up of a range of local professionals and parents. They work as a team to ensure the best for our school.  
  • Clare Kendle

    Parent Governor

    Chair of Governors. Ms Kendle can be contacted via school. Please call 01726 74550 or email marked FAO Chair of Governors

  • Mario Daems

    Parent Governor

  • Mark Floate

    Parent Governor

  • Dave Gilbert

    Co-opted governor

  • Emma Jolliff

    Staff Governor

  • Martin Mayo

    Co-opted Governor.

  • Deborah Ward

    Co-opted governor

  • Jenny Rendle