Term dates

Term Dates for the Academic Year 2022-2023

 

Here are the term dates for the next academic year.

 

Autumn term 1 2022: Monday 5th September - Friday 21st October.

Autumn term 2 2022: Monday 7th November - Friday 16th December.

Spring term 1 2023: Tuesday 3rd January - Friday 10th February.

Spring term 2 2023: Monday 20th February - Friday 31st March.

Summer term 1 2023: Monday 17th April - Friday 26th May.

Summer term 2 2023: Monday 5th June - Friday 21st July.

 

INSET DAYS:

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Monday 31st October 2022

Tuesday 1st November 2022

Wednesday 2nd November 2022

Thursday 3rd November 2022

Friday 4th November 2022

Monday 19th December 2022

Tuesday 20th December 2022