# Pondhu Primary School 2018/2019 Committees



#### a) Heads Performance Management

Martin Mayo (Chair) David Gilbert Geoff Pryce (Minutes)

#### b) Premises

Debbie Tregellas (Chair)
Martin Mayo
Sandra Heyward
David Gilbert
Geoff Pryce
Rhian Roberts (Associate)

#### c) Curriculum & Achievement

Debs Ward (Chair)
Debbie Tregellas
Richard Martin
Geoff Pryce
Kelly Edwards
Peter Carling

#### d) Finance

Karen Hearn (Chair)
David Gilbert
Martin Mayo
Peter Carling
Kelly Edwards
Debbie Tregellas
Tracy Barrett - Enoch (Associate)

### e) Personnel and Pay

Martin Mayo (Chair)
Karen Hearn
Debs Ward
Sandra Heyward
Peter Carling
Kelly Edwards
Debbie Tregellas

Admissions: Debbie Tregellas, Sandra Heyward, Debs Ward

## f) Appeals

3 Governors to be formed as required