Meet Our Teachers

  • Mr Nathan Cooper

    Assistant Headteacher and Year 4 teacher

    Maths Subject Leader
    PE Sports Grant Manager
    Philosophy for Children Lead

  • Mrs Sarah Parekh

    Assistant Headteacher and Acting SENDCo

    Global Learning Partnership Lead
    Philosophy for Children Lead
    School Parliament Advisor

  • Mrs Vickie Burgess


    Currently on maternity leave

  • Miss K. Gay

    Nursery Teacher

    RE Subject Leader
    Children's University Co-ordinator

  • Miss Sarah Endean

    Reception Class Teacher

    Eco Subject Leader

  • Mrs Kylie Bunt

    Year 1 Teacher

    Computing Subject Leader

  • Miss Ellie Lake

    Year 2 Teacher

  • Mrs Emma Newnes

    Year 2 Teacher

    Art Subject Leader

  • Mrs Emma Jolliff

    Year 3 Teacher

    Humanities Subject Leader

  • Mr Kevin Dawes

    Year 4 teacher

    Design and Technology Subject Leader

  • Mrs Heidi Horner

    Year 5 Teacher

    Science Subject Leader
    School Parliament Advisor

  • Mr Richard Martin

    Year 6 Teacher

    English Subject Leader
    Staff Governor

  • Mrs Carole Carter

    Well Being / Pupil Premium Teacher

    PSHE Subject Leader